Our new album has just been released and it’s already receiving some great reviews.

Available now from Amazon Music, iTunes and Spotify. Click on the Music tab in the top menu to hear all the songs in our player. There’s also another link that takes you directly to Amazon where you can buy the album for just £6.21 (how’s that for a bargain).

Released September 2017 © Kelvin Halloran – all songs written by Kelvin Halloran. Produced by Steve Davis.

Band Members:

  • Kelvin Halloran; Lead Vocal and Guitars
  • Val Pandov; Lead Guitar
  • Jonathan Barry; Bass & Keyboards
  • Neil Jones; Drums and Percussion